Ballater Golf Club Council 2023

Members of the Council can all be contacted by emailing the manager/secretary

Office Name
Club President David Macneill
Club Vice President Brian Kerr
Lady Captain Sheena Foggie
Mens Captain Steve Gow
Council Member Tony Evans
Council Member Ian Jones
Council Member Richard McIntosh
Manager/Secretary Colin Smith